Home » Blog_entries » 15 Must-See Matches During WrestleMania Weekend
ricochetvsospreay

15 Must-See Matches During WrestleMania Weekend

WrestleMania weekend has never been as big as it is this year. The best professional wrestlers in the world have descended on North Texas, and you better believe they’re all looking to make sure everyone is talking about them when the weekend is over.

If you’re going to be in Dallas-Fort Worth area this weekend, good luck. There are more matches to see than anyone can possibly keep up with. Here are the 15 we think are must-sees for any fan.

RushvsJanela
#15 – Lio Rush vs. Joey Janela
CZW Welcome To The Combat Zone
Friday, April 1
9 p.m EDT / 8 p.m. CDT


#14 Finn Balor vs. Samoa Joe
NXT Title Match
NXT TakeOver: Dallas
Friday, April 1
10 p.m. EDT / 9 p.m. CDT


#13 – Charlotte vs. Sasha Banks vs. Becky Lynch
WWE Divas Title Match
WrestleMania
Sunday, April 3
7 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. CDT


#12 – Matt Sydal vs. Kyle O’Reilly
Ring Of Honor Supercard Of Honor – Day 1
Friday, April 1
8:30 p.m. EDT / 7:30 p.m. CDT

#11 – Timothy Thatcher vs. Matt Riddle
EVOLVE Title Match
EVOLVE 58
Friday, April 1
5 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. CDT


#10 – Brock Lesnar vs. Dean Ambrose
No Holds Barred Street Fight
WrestleMania
Sunday, April 3
7 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. CDT


#9 – Zack Sabre Jr. vs. Matt Riddle
EVOLVE 59
Saturday, April 2
1 p.m. EDT / 12 p.m. CDT


#8 – Young Bucks vs. Motor City Machine Guns
Ring Of Honor Supercard Of Honor – Day 1
Friday, April 1
8:30 p.m. EDT / 7:30 p.m. CDT

mercuryrising
#7 – Johnny Gargano & Kota Ibushi & T.J. Perkins vs. Marty Scurll & Tommy End & Will Ospreay
WWN Supershow: Mercury Rising 2016
Saturday, April 2
9 p.m. EDT / 8 p.m. CDT


#6 – Bayley vs. Asuka
NXT Women’s Title Match
NXT TakeOver: Dallas
Friday, April 1
10 p.m. EDT / 9 p.m. CDT


#5 – Adam Cole vs. Kyle O’Reilly
No Holds Barred Match
Ring Of Honor Supercard Of Honor – Day 2
Saturday, April 2
3 p.m. EDT / 2 p.m. CDT

evolve 58
#4 – Zack Sabre Jr. vs. Will Ospreay
EVOLVE 58
Friday, April 1
5 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. CDT


#3 – Sami Zayn vs. Shinsuke Nakamura
NXT TakeOver: Dallas
Friday, April 1
10 p.m. EDT / 9 p.m. CDT

evolve 59
#2 – Ricochet vs. Will Ospreay
EVOLVE 59
Saturday, April 2
1 p.m. EDT / 12 p.m. CDT


#1 – Undertaker vs. Shane McMahon
Hell In A Cell
WrestleMania
Sunday, April 3
7 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. CDT